Open, Options & Information Evenings

All Years

Event Date
Careers Information Evening Wednesday 16 November 2016

(New) Year 7 Intake September 2017

Event Date
Open Evening Wednesday 28 September 2016
Open Morning Thursday 29 September 2016
Open Morning Friday 30 September 2016
Transition Day (students only) Tuesday 4 July 2017
New Year 7 Parents Evening (2017 start) Thursday 6 July 2017

Year 9

Event Date
Students Options Afternoon Wednesday 23 November 2016
2.30pm - 4.00pm

Year 10

Event Date
KS4 Curriculum Evening Thursday 22 September 2016

Year 11

Event Date
Options / Pathway Evening Thursday 26 January 2017

(New) Year 12

Event Date
Open Evening Thursday 19 January 2017