Meeting Dates

Autumn 2019

Meeting The Learning Trust Christleton High School
Local Governing Body Tuesday 10 September 2019 5.00pm
Local Staffing Panel Tuesday 15 October 2019 1.30pm
Trustee Staffing & Finance Thursday 3 October 2019 5.00pm
Performance Indicators Group Friday 11 October 2019 10.15am
Local Pastoral Panel Monday 21 October 2019 4.30pm
Local Curriculum & Achievement Panel Monday 14 October 2019 4.30pm
Local Business LGB Thursday 7 November 2019 5.00pm
Finance and Audit (Sign off meeting) Monday 11 November 2019 5.00pm
Trustee Business Monday 25 November 2019 5.00pm
Members Meeting and AGM Tuesday 3 December 2019 5.00pm
Topic Meeting Thursday 5 December 2019 5.00pm
Interim Performance Indicator Group Meeting Friday 13 December 2019 10.00am

Spring 2020

Meeting The Learning Trust Christleton High School
Trustee Staffing & Finance Wednesday 15 January 2020 5.00pm
Performance Indicators Group TBC
Local Curriculum & Achievement Panel Monday 10 February 2020 4.30pm (To approve20/21 curriculum)
Trustee Staffing & Finance Thursday 13 February 2020 5.00pm
Local Staffing Panel Wednesday 26 February 2020 1.30pm
Local Pastoral Panel Thursday 5 March 2020 4.30pm
Local Business LGB Monday 16 March 2020 5.00pm
Trustee Business Monday 23 March 2020 5.00pm
Topic Meeting TBC

Summer 2020

Meeting The Learning Trust Christleton High School
Members Meeting Tuesday 21 April 2020 5.00pm
Trustee Staffing & Finance Thursday 23 April 2020 5.00pm
Trustee Business Thursday 14 May 2019 5.00pm
Local Staffing Panel Wednesday 20 May 2020 1.30pm
Local Pastoral Panel Thursday 4 June 2020 4.30pm
Performance Indicators Group TBC
Local Curriculum & Achievement Panel Wednesday 10 June 2020 4.30pm
Local Business LGB Wednesday 24 June 2020 5.00pm
Members Meeting Thursday 2 July 2020 5.00pm
Trustee Business Wednesday 7 July 2020 5.00pm
Topic Meeting TBC